Masters of Photography Workshops

Mary Ellen Mark, Anders Petersen, Roger Ballen, Albert Watson, Joyce Tenneson, Christopher Anderson, Paolo Roversi, Sarah Moon, Bruce Gilden and Antoine D’Agata have all hosted workshops at the Fotografiska Academy. Please keep a look out here to find out who will host our next Masters of Photography Workshop!